Board and Staff

Board & Staff

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • giving


Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

  • Caitlin Evans


  • Meleaha Kimrey

    Vice President

  • Will Haithcock


  • Magda Baggett


  • Dr. Naveed Aziz
  • Vera Bell
  • Jan Cobb
  • Hon. Laura Devan
  • Dr. Deon Faillace
  • Pam Falter
  • Caroline Gregory
  • Jennifer Hammond
  • Mitchell Harris
  • Hon. Toni King
  • Bradley Laub
  • Sarah Leyhew
  • Susan Miller
  • Mick Noland
  • Joe Running
  • Samantha Thomas
  • Aimee Watson
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.